Website Manager


News Detail


Jun, 2023

Congratulations to the 2023 All Stars!

8-10 All Star Team
Camden Mott
John Moore
Brody Clark
Anderson Calcagni
Henry Bunting
Brodrik Eayrs
Harrison O’Day
Jacob Bieber
Cavan Seligman
Liam Allen
Grayson Dailey
Nile Gray
Manager: Matt Bunting
Assistant Manager: Travis Mott
Assistant Manager: Tim O'Day

10-12 All Star Team
Colin Bishop-von Wettberg
Will Smith
Zach Pierson
Bradley Clark
AP Zuchman
William McGrath
Levi Gover
Dominic Comtois
Benjamin Angelino
Griffin Luck
Jackson Young
Henry Clark
Manager: Blaine Clark
Assistant Manager: Brian Clark
Assistant Manager: Jim Smith

9-11 All Star Team
Garrett Burton
Oliver Benham
Ori Hauser-Rainville
Mason McCormack
George Strokoff
Ian McGibney
Cristobal Hernandez de Jesus
Arthur Collins
Edgar Strokoff
Keegan Paul
Conrad Gordon
Carter Russell

Manager: Tim Collins
Assistant Manager: Shawn Benham
Assistant Manager: Mike Paul


South Burlington Youth Baseball & Softball
150 Dorset St. Suite 245, PO Box 258
South Burlington, Vermont 05403

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 South Burlington Youth Baseball & Softball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In